24/7

It is sometimes tough for me to “unplug” during the day.  And by unplug, I dont literally mean I need to charge a battery pack (although sometimes it feels like it!), but what I mean is being away from he connectedness of our world.

Dont get me wrong…. I love the connectedness of Facebook, Twitter, email, blogs – you name it, I’ve probably tried it!  However with my family now in full swing, and the business of all our lives, I’ve decided this year that I need to unplug when I get home as much as I can.  And I say “as much as I can” because some days will be better than others.

All that being said… I still have many avenues of connectedness (is that a word??) that you can use to get a hold of me: 

I look forward to hearing from you, and towards a great school year!

 

 

Posted on September 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

