Mix and Flow of Matte – Unit Podcasts

Podcast time again! All the podcasts for this unit will be added in this post… saves you time in searching for them. Hope they help, and please leave any feedback on them – I am very eager to hear your thoughts / opinions / ideas!

Podcast #1 –Β The Many Uses of Fluids
Podcast #2Classifying Matter: Pure Substances & mixtures
Podcast #3 Concentration and Solubility
Podcast #4The Particle Model of Matter
Podcast #5Density
Podcast #6 – Buoyancy
Podcast #7 – Viscosity

Posted on September 5, 2009, in matter, podcasts, unit 1. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. bahahaha I love your blog I listened to your podcast it made me laugh LOL sorry, But over all it was pree good sorry about my teenage typing skills (:

    Raychell with a Y

  2. Thanks for the feedback, Rachel with a “Y” πŸ˜‰

  3. No problem anytime Mr.T

  4. I pity the fool who doesn't think your blog is snazzy. πŸ˜‰

  5. NICE Blog.. thnx for the podcasts. They help.. A LOT:)

  6. hey, could u please refresh my memorry on density.

    Thx. Dawn πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ||crayola||> tee hee hee

  7. Allison Moncrieff

    well I fed your fish πŸ™‚
    it seemed necessary.

  8. Ya is the Friday homework I did correct? And Nice Blog.Realy helps πŸ™‚

  9. thanks for posting these podcatsts they help refresh πŸ™‚ hehe

    Derek.J

  10. Very cool, I checked out your blog and podcasts tonight. Your students are real lucky to have you.

    Mr. Langevin

  11. Thanks Mr. Langevin πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

